Friends – Lovers – Friends – Strangers

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Journal
Tags: , ,

…. It’s bee a while since I wrote in here.

Feel inlove.. became lovers. Broken my heart. Felt stupid. Accepting friendship just to save something and realize we grew apart. Still it hurts. Cried. 

 

.. and only a few more days. my birthday is coming up and I’m broken still. Seen his other friend (girl) – drinking buddy, who have been there in his life earlier than me. He added her again in his list and I remove myself in his.

.. will continue the story of my freaking life.

Image

 

Comments
  1. […] Friends – Lovers – Friends – Strangers (nigma00.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

