• I’m Freeeee  from facebook addiction!

https://nigma00.wordpress.com/media/moods/

  • All I want for Christmas!

Thinking about it and I don’t care if its Samsung or Apple as long as I can render and sketch in the convient of anywhere. Though, Apple is too expensive and I think base on free falling testing, It doesn’t match the durabilty of Samsung Galaxy Tab… so I’m wishing for a Samsung a 10 in would do, but kinda steep…

Damn, I wish I had a fairy godmother who can give me that without breaking a sweat. The only thing I yearn for myself… and I now I have second doubts again for my behalf. Deprivng again. Not complaining just sad.

Thinking about things are easy unlike thinking about people. People are complicated, so I’m focus on a thing I really really want. God, wish we can have a bonus! (I doubt that)

Leave a Reply

