Inhumane

Posted: October 3, 2011 in Journal
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Damn these kind of people

Whenever I see people who abuse much of their capabilities just for the “thrill” “fun” or whatever they describe it and applied it through defenseless animals, doesn’t really make them superior but completely morons!

These kind of people are not to be respected, since they have no respect in life. I can call them any names I want like idiots and brainless low lifers who haven’t got anything good to do with their worthless lives.

To be honest, I don’t ever want to see something like these. It’s too depressing for me and I really feel for the animals, but I have to do something about it that would somehow stop these barbaric acts.

Sometimes I really don’t understand people who takes pleasure from torturing and abusing defenseless beings. They are a perfect example of a low life animals in society.

Comments
  1. jldcyp6 says:

    Wtf is wrong with thease people!! My god!! This got to stop!! No animals should ne treated like that!!!

  2. Maya says:

    I agree with you. Actually no living being should ever be treated that way. Thank you for your reaction on this, it really shows that you are concern 🙂

Leave a Reply

