Confession In Friendship

Posted: September 5, 2011 in Journal
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

What is the worst thing that you did to your friends???

Hmm… well in my case.. usually some of my so called friends have done something which ended up my worst act to them…. being to shut them out of my life, hoping for me to forget all there is about them. No word of goodbyes, communication, avoid and the worst part of me is keeping that hate inside of me, which I can never remove, no matter how I wanted to be… good.

“Friends don’t manipulate friends, they help each other” -The Vampire Diaries Katherine

The only thing that can free me from everything I hate and the people that caused it, is to leave them and forget, but as we know we can never forget all that has given us that impact to remind us of somethings. Only death can be done.

Leave a Reply

