Tweet It Out2

Posted: May 28, 2011 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Another Twitter topic… Today, I decided to stop following someone. I do like her updates but the problem is.. I can’t visit her site from where she “tweets”. I have tried it and somehow its not available in here. For the longest time I followed her and never bother to let her know. I really wanted to check out her site because I’m curious and interested, that’s why I followed her in the first place.

*Breaking RT routine: for the 1st TIME… I’m hearing “Return To Innocence” by Enigma!!! I can not believe I’m listening it… wish I knew who requested it!!!

Anyway back in Twitter thing, – before, I only have 2.. just 2 that I follow.. and one is her…. She tweets everyday many times and I’m thinking since I can’t check her site…. its really useless to be following her.ย  I just frustrate myself every time I see her tweets and… the other one I followed…. well… he barely use his Twitter and updates but I’m interested in him never the less.. The other day he tweets and I didn’t even realized it happened until I visit his Twitter page.

How can I possibly know if he makes a tweet (its like a once in a lifetime that it happen and I didn’t know that) if the other one keeps on tweeting? I’d say I’ll go with the silent type.. let him make a miracle by tweeting something… ehehe ๐Ÿ˜€

I do feel bad when I found out she unfollowed me as well, over her thousands of followers, she still knew what I did… I feel like I’m guilty of something.. So now I still got 2 who follows me and I’m wondering when will these guys change their minds.. ๐Ÿ˜€ (I don’t mind if I don’t have anyone who follows me or I have few – I don’t use Twitter just to count followers.ย  I personally use it as my shout box.ย  I’m thankful to those who still follow me… as a matter of fact.. they kinda stand out and easily be noticed by me, since I only have 2 and if I feel like checking them… I can easily do that.. so, there’s no need for me to actually follow them, they put themselves in the spot already. To be able to be noticed among thousands, go for less.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

If others who has many to follow, how can one be able to track or read what others have to say? Do people really care who they follow or just another quantity thing? I have sites that I like to keep track of, but I choose to bookmark it instead, since there are sites that is not applicable in mobile, so why bother..

*Note:ย  Image source used from Here edit by me to give fun? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

