Tumblr – Tried – Tired

Posted: May 15, 2011 in Journal
Tags: , , , , ,

After spending too much in trying to customizing my freakin’ Tumblr layout… I finally had it!!!! I’m so damn tired. I’ve tried many themes just to able to fit my layout and the apps/widgets I want, but its not perfect. I;m not really satisfied with what I have and its kinda disappointing for me… It really sucks the life out of me. I could have done many things and written plenty but it all poured into Tumblr and I can’t even access it from my mobile phone! It looks easy but when you custom and change the layouts, it doesn’t no matter what kind of software you use. The format in changing them is too complex for me and I can’t think anymore of this! Tumblr sucks!!!

Comments
  1. Audrey says:

    That’s because you’re a douche…. Tumblr’s easy to get the hang off, maybe you’re just too thick. Stick to facebook? That’s where the losers are. The cool kids are on tumblr.

    • Maya says:

      Thank you for your comment, though have you look at the date lately? TIMES do change quickly and as of today, I’m still active on Tumblr and I do found the use of it there, so before you make a remark on something, look at the date ‘coz you’re way behind.
      FYI, I don’t give a damn whether it’s where the “cool kids” or not… I’m not that insecure or too shallow to fit on some band wagon reasons. I’m not that committed to any web sites. I can post anything and when I want. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

